I Have Something to Say…In a Minute…

Last night, Heather and I went to Barnes and Noble to visit and hang out. While there we came across this little nugget.

Seriously? Are they kidding? Who the hell do they think is going to take the time to fill this out? Or I guess I should say, WHEN do they think those in need of this book are going to fill it out? I might also mention that there was only one copy on the shelf. I imagine there are probably boxes of these workbooks sitting in the storage rooms of Barnes and Nobles across the land…the stock boys just figured they’d get them on the shelves…eventually.

One Response

  1. OMG, that’s too f’ing funny! Yeah, until my new drug gets approved by the FDA, I will have no use for that.

Leave a Reply

