Everyday Life – Shuffle

MP3 Game

I stole this from Erica. She doesn’t know I read her blog, but I totally do.

Directions: Put your music player on shuffle. Press forward for each question. Use the song title as the answer to the question. No cheating.

How am I feeling today? Our Lawyers Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued – Fall Out Boy.
Will I get far in life? Saddest Girl Story – The Starting Line
How do my friends see me? In My Heart – Moby
When will I get Married? When Your Mind’s Made Up – Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova (I am already married, but I still had to see what song would come up. So perfect!)
What’s my theme song? Heliotropic – Failure
What is the story of my life? Eat The Menu – Sugarcubes
How can I get ahead in life? +81 – Deerhoof
What is my best feature? Wired – Scott Vestal
How is today going to be? Twilight – Stephenie Meyer
What is in store for this weekend? Signal to Noise – Peter Gabriel
What is my life like at the moment? Maggie’s Farm – Silvertide
What song describes my secrets? To Have and To Hold – Colin Hay
What is my current lover like? Sunday Morning Song – Howie Day
What song will they play at my funeral? I Just Called To Say I Love You featuring Raul Midon – Herbie Hancock
How does the world see me? Spring – Thomas Newman “Little Women”
Will I have a happy life? Better Luck – Scissor Sisters
What do my friends really think of me? Honestly Now (Safety’s Just Danger…Out of Place) – Harry Connick, Jr.
Do people secretly lust after me? Omaha – Counting Crows (not really sure what this means…)
Will I accomplish my goals in life? Track 08 – Win Wan Tsau
How do I treat others? You’re So Last Summer – Taking Back Sunday

Leave a Reply

