A Few Observations for the Day

1. Water
Who decided that it was necessary for a human to drink 64 oz of water everyday. Good lord, I feel like a water tank with severe incontinence issues. I figured out that in order to accomplish this, I would have to drink 8 oz of water ever hour for 7 hours straight. I am going to have to start scheduling my life around the nearest bathroom, that or become a stockholder in Depends!

2. Hypocrites
At lunch today I was driving behind a car with a bumper sticker that read “The closer you get, the slower I go.” This same vehicle was driving less than a foot away from the car in front of it. Apparently this doesn’t go both ways for this guy.

3. Lucky Charms
My pee smells like yellow stars, purple horseshoes, and green clovers after I eat this cereal. Just a little nugget of joy for your weekend. I wonder why my pee can’t smell like sugary goodness, instead of death, after eating asparagus?

Leave a Reply

