Junior and Q: Take 3

Junior: I am trying to learn the words to “Horse with No Name.”

Q: Awesome! Do you have them or are you just trying to figure out what they are saying by listening to the song?

Junior: I can find them. I think I might actually have them already.

Q: You should sing the song entirely based on phonetics. Don’t sing actual words, just make noise that sort of sounds like what they are singing.

Junior: That would be awesome!

Q: Like that time I started rapping that Rage Against the Machine song and I was really just making noise. Do you remember that?!

Junior: That was so funny! I seriously thought you knew the words!

Leave a Reply

