Don’t Try to Make Sense of This.

Being pregnant makes you have some seriously fucked up dreams. Maybe you other women, who have been pregnant, that read this can attest to this.

Last night I had a dream that Jeremy surprised me with a sex change. Where I expected to find his cash and prizes lurked a sneaky little vag. I was PISSED. I completely freaked out in my dream, crying and carrying on about “how could he make this decision without me…when did he do this..” and so forth. He said, “I thought you would like it. I did it last weekend while you were out shopping.” The last scene before I woke was us sitting there looking at each other, dumbfounded, wondering how we were ever going to resolve this.

Oh and, for one reason or another, Natalie Portman was in the back seat of the car. We had kidnapped her and she was now waiting for a ride home.

What the hell does that mean?!

2 Responses

  1. Sex changes and Natalie Portman? That would be depressing.

  2. I mean, CLEARLY this implies you want to see Natalie Portman’s lady bits. I mean … OBVI!

Leave a Reply

