Holy Cow. Focus, Sus.

While this week was a total cake walk compared to the hell that I used to work in, I am still burnt from the proposal I just turned in yesterday. So that being said I think, until I get my second wind, that I will fill out a little survey. This is my pathetic attempt to share a little more about myself with you. Sadly, I don’t think I have the attention span for anything more substantial that this. My sincere apologies.

1. Are you over 18? Yes
2. What is the wallpaper on your computer? This.
3. Did you get enough sleep last night? So far so good.
4. First thing you thought about this morning when you woke up? I wonder if I can still fit into that skirt? (Sadly, the answer was no.)
5. What do you have under your bed? I don’t know. Haven’t looked under there in a while.
6. Ever tried to skip a meal? In the wise words of Yoda. Do or do not. There is no try.
7. What makes you unique? My ability to quote entire scenes from movies that I haven’t even seen.
8. Are you afraid of the dark? Only if by “the dark” you mean “your face.”
9. Favourite movie(s)? Young Frankenstein, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, Harold and Maude, True Grit, The Big Lebowski. I think that will do for now.
10. 3 things you can’t live without? Oxygen, water, and food. Oh. Did I take that too literally?
11. First thing you will buy if given $1000? Baby shit, most likely.
12. Favorite song when you are sleepy? This.
13. What are you afraid of? Falling from a great height.
14. Are you a giver or taker? Uuummm….I’m a lover, not a fighter.
15. What are your nicknames? Sus, Sue Bee, Scoosk, Jimmy Two Boobs, Susan W.
16. What is your dad’s middle name? John
17. Most recent movie that you watched? The Bucket List.
18. If you were invisible for a day, what would you do? Slap people upside the head who wait until they get to the register to decide what they are having.
19. If you were stuck on a deserted island and could have only one kind of food for the rest of your life, what would it be? Spaghetti.
20. Favorite TV commercial? This one.

21. First thing you’ll save in a fire? My family.
22. Your eye color? Blue
23. What are the things you always bring with you anywhere? A book and my camera.
24. Who’s on your mind right now? Jeremy
25. What do you usually do when the clock turns 7 am? Frantically try to finish getting ready to run out the door for work.
26. The color of your bedsheet? White
27. Who do you want to meet? I would love to have met Madeleine Kahn
28. How’s life today? It’s good, good.
29. Do you like chinese food? Sure do.
30. How big is your bed? King
31. Is your room clean? Sadly, not at the moment.
32. Favorite comedian? Mitch Hedberg
33. Who do you sleep with every night? Jeremy
34. Do you like coffee? Very much so.
35. How do you like your eggs? From a chicken.
36. Do you believe in astrology? Not since my moon was kicked out of the house of Saturn.
37. Last person you talked to on the phone? My step-niece’s grandma.
38. What are you listening to right now? William – Into Another
39. Tell me a random fact about yourself: I can sing the alphabet backwards, starting with any letter. (i.e. Start with L, end with M)
40. What is your favorite season? Spring
41. Last time you laughed at something stupid? This morning
42. What time did you wake up this morning first time? 6:30ish
43. Best thing about winter? Hot chocolate and Christmas lights.
44. What are you doing this weekend? Having a little birthday extravaganza for Jer.
45. Favorite cereal? Lucky Charms
46. Favorite 80s television show? Jem and the Holograms. Truly outrageous.
47. Have you ever taught a little kid a curse word? If so which one was it? Not exactly. I did teach my nephew to say Keigel.

One Response

  1. Heh. Heh.

    Keigel.

Leave a Reply

