8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Number of hours I spent in the sun on Saturday, and now I am fried! Nothing says attractive like blistered peeling shoulders.

2.jpg Number of times I have listened to the Main Street Electrical Parade theme song this morning. Man, this brings back memories.

5.jpg Number of miles completed by my aunt in the MS150 Bike Race. My aunt suffers from MS and spent many months working with my sister to be able to complete this distance on a hand-crank bike. She was amazing and we are so proud of her!

0.jpg Number of times Jer and I will be eating out for lunch or dinner this week. That’s right! I am packin’ lunches and makin’ dinner.

2 Responses

  1. 4 – Number of hours (round-trip) I drove just to get Chinese food.

    Yes. It’s that good.

  2. So, what has brought on the brown bags? Welcome to the club! Next stop coupon clipping.

Leave a Reply

