Rub the Inside of My Belly

HOLY COW! I started feeling Rocket!!! I can’t even begin to describe how freakin’ cool this is. I tried to describe it to Jeremy but I think I failed miserably. When I told him that I could feel Rocket, he instantly put his hands on my belly to see if he could feel it. I don’t think he noticed, but I got a little choked up. It was the sweetest thing! Sadly, I think Rocket is still too small to be felt from the outside, but just the fact the Jer wanted to feel it was so damn cute! I love that man.

2 Responses

  1. That is cool… although I think I’d be a little freaked out at first at being host to another semi-cognitive being.

  2. At night lay on your back and lay really still. Have Jer put his hand on your tummy then. They always move around at night the most. . .

Leave a Reply

