8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Days (including today) until the John Mayer Concert with Miss Annie-kins!!

2.jpg Days until the secret identity of Rocket is revealed. I am counting down the hours!!

5.jpg Number of times I thought about mowing the lawn…but just couldn’t get myself to do it. Maybe next weekend.

0.jpg Times I felt like I actually accomplished something productive over the weekend…well besides beating over half the songs on Expert on my new Guitar Hero game. That’s productive, isn’t it?

One Response

  1. 5 – The number of times I walked by the trash can, overflowing onto the floor, before I emptied it.

Leave a Reply

