Everyday Life – Family Photos

This is one of my favorite pictures of my brother and sister and me. We actually have one more sister, but for some reason she is not in the picture. This really makes me miss Halloween as a child. The thing I really love about this picture is that this could have actually been taken just on any old day. Our grandmother was very much into theater and we always loved to play dress up with her costumes.

This is a picture of me at the ripe old age of five. Getting ready to rock out to some Bach and Handel on the piano, apparently. Nothing says future classical pianist like a rainbow nightgown!

One Response

  1. That Halloween photo reminded me so much of the nightmares I had growing up.

Leave a Reply

