It’s Official

Today I am 31.

7 Responses

  1. Happy birthday! Man that was the longest week that I was older then you! I am so glad I made it to see this day where we are yet again equal. I hope it is a happy one. This is the year you will be having your son! 🙂

  2. Happy Happy Birthday!

  3. YAY!!!! Happy Birthday Sus!! So great to be 31 and preggers!! xoxox

  4. Happy birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Ah you know the rest. 😉

  5. Happy B-DAY Sus!!!! Welcome to the 31 Club!

  6. You are the most wonderful woman, Sus. I love you more than you know.

  7. (even if you do barf on airplanes)

Leave a Reply

