Sorry, Folks. Just Not Into It.

I know it’s been a few days since I last posted but, besides the fact that I have been away from my computer, I just haven’t felt interested in putting anything up here. Not that cool or exciting or funny things haven’t happened. It’s just that the thought of having to do one more thing has become quite overwhelming. So I am going to completely rely on the loving minds of my readers, whoever you are. So without further ado, I am opening up the comments section to your questions. Ask anything you want, as many questions as you like? I have nothing to hide. What you want to know, I will tell you. But I can’t promise not to offend any one, so if you are concerned about the answer you might get, ask at your own risk.

7 Responses

  1. What would you do for a Klondike bar?

  2. What was your last public nudity experience?

  3. If you and I were on an island all to ourselves and I had a KlonDIKE bar what would you do for it? 🙂

  4. Oh c’mon, I want somethin’ good ‘n deep (that’s what he said). So um .. how does us asking you questions prevent this from being another thing on your to-do list? I mean, I’m not questioning you or anything … I just um, yeah whatever …

    When you think about the next 18 years of your life (let’s keep it simple), what is the one thing about parenting that terrifies you the most? I’m not talking about shitting the labor and delivery table or his first knocked out tooth. I need more from you. What absolutely almost paralyzes you to even think about in the realm of parenting? Something you fear deeply but you look the other way and are doin’ it anyway ….

    Go!

  5. Do you wipe back to front or front to back?

  6. I’m anticipating your response to my question, and knowing your dislike for ice cream, I’m amending my question: what would you do for a Klondike bar that wasn’t made out of ice cream but was instead made out of peanut butter and apples? Or, maybe more interesting: what lengths would you go to in order to NOT have to share a Klondike bar?

  7. Is the gas-flap to the gas tank on your car on the left or right side? Does it have a manual catch, or do you have to release it from the inside of the car? Do you have a locking gas-cap? Do you use regular unleaded gas, or hi-test?

Leave a Reply

