Possible Banners

I have decided to name my soon to be Etsy Shop, “. . . no better than she should be.” This is in homage to the epiphany I had a few days ago about how the only expectations I need to meet are my own. It was also inspired by a self-portrait, by the same title, I did a few years ago at a time when I was going through this same sort of self-doubt.

(Sorry for the shitty picture. I really need to retake this.)

So that being said, here are a few ideas I have for my store-front banner. Any comments, suggestions, what have you, would be greatly appreciated. I am not going to say which one I am leaning to the most. I don’t want to unintentionally sway anyone’s opinion. Here are the choices thus far:

I am planning on selling original artwork, prints of artwork, photographs, etc.

4 Responses

  1. I vote for the first banner. It strikes me as the most original and eye-catching.

  2. I like the first one as well, although the third one would be the second choice.

    P.S. I have been searching for Catnip for Cuckoos too.

  3. I’m all over number one, too! Love the color, the font. Hey, Badass, the font is great… hint, hint…

  4. I like the first banner. It’s easiest to read and the color is both striking and should be. . I don’ t like second one at all. The third one has possbilities, but I’d bold the title to be read better.
    Nice name, though! Love it!

Leave a Reply

