I Will Actually Write About Our Trip….I Promise.

Just a little teaser for the upcoming post on Curacao. Here are some of the topics that will be addressed:

missed flights
robot chicken
unidentifiable meat products
ninety year old titty
sperm curd
trapeze artists
snake skin
the sweaty pregnant lady
salsa
i dos
lightening
flotation devices
feedin’ the fish
harassment 101

I will say this. I am NOT into humidity. I didn’t realize this until we got back to Salt Lake and I took a breath of the dry air. Heaven. Yet another reason why I don’t think I will ever live outside of this state.

Oh and to all you bitches (love you) that are entering Badass’s pumpkin carving contest….IT’S ON MOTHA FUCKAS! It’s on. Just thought you should know.

3 Responses

  1. Humidity sucks. It doesn’t get that bad here in Maine, but I am a sweaty beast. I relish this time of year because of that.

  2. Humidity is beyond evil! Are you carving yet?

  3. Welcome back!
    I dont know if I want to hear more about the 90 year old titty or the sperm curd. they both sound equally…intriguing!

Leave a Reply

