I Love My Dead Gay Son.

Ok this post really doesn’t have anything to do with that quote (30 points to Slytherin for the one who can name that movie), I have just been repeating it in my head, lately, for some reason.

The other night Jeremy couldn’t sleep…as usual…so he went about his typical ritual of getting out of bed at about 2 o’ clock in the morning and heading out to the living room to watch a movie. You would think that he would watch some macho, shoot-em-up, kind of movie that guys feel they can’t watch with their wives or girlfriends. What the reason behind this is, I am not sure. And we have plenty of these movies (which I love by the way): “Pulp Fiction“, “Reservoir Dogs“, “Snatch“, etc. But no. He watched “Pride and Prejudice.” So damn cute. I love my gay husband!

5 Responses

  1. Uh, Heathers, obvio.

  2. Miss Grace: Word to yo motha! 30 points to Slytherin. Now go have mad solo sex while fantasizing of Professor Snape.

    Don’t ask what the hell is wrong with me.

    I don’t know.

  3. he was hoping pride & prejudice would put him back to sleep….

  4. Nic: Haha! Yeah, one would think so. But he actually loves that movie.

  5. Professor Snape,,,,,yummy!

Leave a Reply

