8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Date this month that Rocket’s crib will be delivered!!

2.jpg Weeks until my last day of work!! WOOO HOOO!! Ok technically I will be going back, but it will be from home, so that will be AWESOME.

5.jpg Maximum hours of labor I hope to be in. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Oh man, I crack myself up! Who the fuck am I kidding?!

0.jpg Amount of feeling I have in my right hand. What is up with that? Um, Rocket? Sweetie? Could you let go of that nerve your playing with please? Thanks.

2 Responses

  1. Hey, five hours of labor is totally possible. You can dream.

  2. Love the crib! Five hours is possible. Unlikely, but possible. My SERIOUS labor was only four.

Leave a Reply

