Alright, alright…shut up already.

I know this is my third post for the day, but I keep getting distracted by this, so I might as well deal with it and move on. Right?

Today I thought I would share with you my favorite google searches that have led to this site. I know this is totally hoarding in on the genius of Badass and Miss Grace, but come on people…share the wealth.

As of today, these are some of the navigational means that have tracked me down in this crazy world called the internet.

crying midget I know little buddy. I know. It’s ok. Here have a cookie….I’ll just leave it up here on the counter for you.

gay midget cowboy I think this is why the first midget is so upset. His cowboy road off into the sunset.

vag pubes I have a feeling this person was mildly disappointed with the results of this search. Sorry buddy. No pussy Polaroids here.

can having morning sickness get you out Out of what? Out of jail? Out of having to do housework? Out of having to fill your shift at Golden Trails? Sorry, honey. I don’t think so.

5 Responses

  1. I’m a little confused as to how searches about midgets brought people over here… Is there a midget post that I don’t know about?

  2. Hey, slow down on the posts there, girlie. I can’t keep up. You’re just nesting all over the place. Once I hit 38 weeks and they let me off bed rest, I was a whirlwind, a very large and awkward one, but a whirlwind nonetheless.

    Some very nice searches you got there. I’m about ready for another “crazy search word” post, too. I got this one today, “Honey Mama Big Large Threesome.” What the hell does that even mean?

  3. I love search strings.

  4. Oh! Gay midget cowboy is my favorite! Could there really be more than one?!

Leave a Reply

