8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Days left until my “last day” of work!

2.jpg Weeks EXACTLY until Rocket’s due date. Can you believe it?! Where the hell did the time go?

5.jpg Number of days my right hand has had the “pins and needles” sensation. I read that some women can develop carpal tunnel syndrome during pregnancy. I think I may be one of the lucky winners. Awesome. I have a doctors appointment tomorrow, so I will ask about it then. Let’s hope it’s just some sort of fluke.

0.jpg Amount of time I should really be spending typing this up. But fuck it. I can’t concentrate with all this random crap floating around my head, so I might as well get it out, right?!

2 Responses

  1. my left hand went completely numb. it is fine now. don’t worry.

  2. I can’t comment on the numbness thing.
    BUT I am so excited to hear about Rocket when he comes!!!!

Leave a Reply

