Oliver and Me.

14 Responses

  1. Oh you both look great! He’s nice and healthy looking.

  2. He’s perfect.

  3. I love holding that cute puddle of flesh! Any you look so great for pooping out a kind just a week ago!

  4. What a cute pair!

  5. You both look so beautiful. I’m so happy for you!

  6. Cute Little Bug! I cannot wait to get my hands on him again. . .

  7. Yea! Finally a picture! You are both gorgeous. Congrats again! Enjoy!

  8. So cute. You look like you’re in awe. And he looks like he’s swimming in that tiny sleeper! lol

  9. YAAAY!! I’ve been waiting. Thanks for welcoming him into “our” world here.

  10. Awww!!!! You both do look beautiful! How are you feeling?

  11. Oh, you are both beautiful. Joy is everywhere!!

  12. What a sweet little guy!

  13. So….Um…I know you just witnessed the miracle of life and all, so feel free to let this sit on the back burner, but I’m just curious as to how you make your blog entries appear as notes on facebook?

    Super cute baby! I’m not asking the new mom for technical advice! I swear to Jesus!

  14. Miss Grace, on Facebook you need to add the Blog Networks
    application and then once you add your blog and mark yourself as the author then go into the application to edit it and mark to allow blog networks to to publish specific story sizes automatically without prompting. Then mark short. Well that is how I was able to add it if you have any question feel free to contact me,

Leave a Reply

