Everyday Life – Oliver

10 Responses

  1. He already looks different!

  2. Great toe picture! So cute!

  3. I love how new babies are all curled up and won’t lay flat. So damn cute.

    Oh and thanks for the pictures! Anthony was incensed when I didn’t send him one on my cell phone from the hospital – I’ll have to point him to these, they’re great!

  4. Oh my goodness. He is so dang cute! Look at that chin. 🙂 It’s crazy how tiny they are at this age. A year goes by and you forget they were once this small. Congrat’s!

  5. Cute kid… He’ll be breakin’ hearts in no time.

  6. He’s perfect. I love when newborns still have that fetal posture, lil’ froggy legs. 🙂 So cute!!

  7. Baby feet! Squee!

  8. KISS

    KISS

    KISS

  9. Awww! I love baby feet!

Leave a Reply

