We Represent The Lollipop Guild!

Apparently I have a small (heh heh) place in my heart for midgets. These are all the little (ha…ok last time, I swear) searches that have brought people to this blog.

crying midget – I think this person may have been looking for a cheaper alternative to an organ grinder’s monkey. Midgets also throw less poo.

italian midgets – I wonder if this search also brought up links to Joe Pesci and Ralph Macchio?

nude midget – Sadly, this person was trying to find an image of a penis, larger than his, to use as his avatar on Match.com.

midget in thong – Do you really want to see that?

gay midget cowboy – Here you go.

midgets and christmas lights – Ah! Two different kinds of holiday magic….also known as elves.

shitting midgets – As in midgets that are shitting or one who is shitting midgets? If the latter, I think you should seek medical attention.

midgets on a bike – I think this is the same person that was searching for the “crying midget.” Once again, they just illustrate what a cheap bastard they are when it comes to finding birthday party entertainment.

Disclaimer: No midgets were physically harmed in the writing of this post.

4 Responses

  1. Heeeeee! You bad girl, you. Look out for the midget mafia.

  2. oh/my.goodness. I want to comment on the picture but it seems….wrong somehow….

  3. That picture? Will haunt my dreams for a LONG time.

  4. Yeah, thanks much for the midget picture. Now I don’t have to worry about doing that search on my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

