A Little Tribute For Our Little One

6 Responses

  1. That is beautiful. I am so amazed at how much having a child has changed my life and it is to fun to watch you with your adorable Ollie.

  2. What a great tribute, and a cute fucking kid.

  3. That’s great! Ok…I’ve got a girl…are balls REALLY that big at birth…wow!
    What’s’ the song?

  4. That was awesome.

  5. brought tears to my eyes………very moving!

  6. So cool! He’ll love watching that when he’s older. My son goes through all of his baby pictures still. He loves checking his former self out.

    Oh, and I remember the giant balls. I thought something was all wrong, and the nurses laughed in my face.

Leave a Reply

