8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Days until Rocket’s 2 month follow up. Time to see if he is a healthy, growing boy!

2.jpg Total BLOW OUTS that Rocket has had today. They were so nasty I almost took a photo to post. Almost. Really it was just for the entertainment and grossing out of LilSass :).

5.jpg Months until Jeremy’s birthday. He’s going to be 35! Better start planning the festivities!!

0.jpg Amount of time I can continue putting off the purchase of Slurpee goodness. I can wait NO MORE!

4 Responses

  1. G’head and send me a picture of a diaper blow-out and I’ll send you one of the dried bodily fluids I spotted under my toilet bowl rim this morning at 0700. G’head, try it!

  2. *BARF*

    Explosive baby shit? No thanks.

  3. Ahh, send her photos of diaper blow-outs with a couple strips of bacon sticking out of the poo, and she’ll be just fine!

    You could always post that loverly video you sent me last week…

  4. Blow-out poop is so special! I remember that well…
    Jeremy is going to be 35? Is that old?

Leave a Reply

