Spransy Quote of the Day

Ok so not really so much a quote…but still worthy of the title.

Yesterday, I received this email from my sister, Jenn (aka Jennifer Jennifer Crotch Crotch). Have I mentioned how much I love my family?!

So yesterday I was making breakfast and Dieter was reading the news headlines…he said “10 killed in a Turkish Avalanche”. Now, I know this shouldn’t be funny, but I started giggling. I said “that sounds like a sexual term.” So what did we do…??? We made it one! We also had falafels yesterday in its honor!!!
Turkish Avalanche

Take a look at the name!
I love you all.
Jenn

Spread this like wild fire!

4 Responses

  1. I am not quite sure what exactly to say about this. Creative.

  2. I’ll suggest it to my wife, but I don’t think she’ll like the cream topping.

  3. nothing to say but ewww…..

  4. Hehehe! Sounds kinda salty ;(

Leave a Reply

