8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg P.M – Time that Rocket goes to bed now!! He is sleeping for about 9 hours a night, now. Fuck. Yeah.

2.jpg Books I am trying to read at the moment.

Here There Be Dragons The Hour I First Believed

I say, “trying,” because I seem to have less and less free time these days. I just don’t get it. . . .

5.jpg Inches. Minimum amount of hair I think I am going to cut off when I finally get off my ass and make an appointment with my stylist.

Also, the number of months that will probably pass before I actually DO get off my ass and make an appointment with my stylist.

0.jpg Things that suck about the loaf of bread and honey butter that Heather made for me. Good heavens, that is awesome!

Thanks, Heather!

7 Responses

  1. I am glad you liked it! I was so worried about that loaf with the air bubble.

  2. So what do you think of the books you’re reading? Good stuff?

  3. The first night that I came home from the hospital I sleep for 10 hours straight. My mom thought I was dead.
    I am waiting for my Wally Lamb book to come via interlibray loan.
    yea for yummy bread!

  4. It is amazing what 5 inches feels like. Cutting off your hair, I mean. I just did it a week ago, it doesn’t seem like a lot, but it feels like it. Get up off your butt and do it.

  5. You haven’t cut that hair yet? Put up some more of those try-it dos again. That was fun!

  6. 5 inches? That’s serious stuff. I wanna see a before and after!

  7. Lola – I know. Ridiculous, eh? I should. That WAS fun!

    X – Sounds like it, huh?! But my hair will STILL fall a few inches below my shoulders. That is what happens when you only remember to cut your hair once every 3 years. Ok that is a bit of an exaggeration, but it seems that way.

    You can see a before here. This was taken a few months ago, but it pretty much looks the same. I will be sure to post the after.

Leave a Reply

