My Moon is Spinning

This week my post is in Moonspun’s house, so go check it out! She kicks major patootie. That’s right. I just said, “patootie.” So suck it.

On a sadder note, I think this will be my last post for a while. Sorry for leaving you so abruptly, but it’s time. I have spent so much time concerned over other people’s live and interests that I have started to neglect my own. So, I am taking a break. Whether this is forever, or just a few months, I don’t know. But for now I am saying good bye.

Thank you for letting me share my life with you, and for sharing yours with me.

Word to your mother,
Sus and Rocket.

9 Responses

  1. Bye, you’ll be missed.

  2. Wait, in one small post you say that I kick patootie and on the other you say Goodbye? I feel like my stomach has been kicked!
    But I understand. Can’t you just post a pic of rocket now and then so we know he is ok????
    Take care, my friend.

  3. I hear you, mama, more than you can know! I’m thinking you’ll miss us terribly, though, and be back before you know it.

    I loved your guest post, and I’ll really miss you if you can stay away. You’re a good friend and my sick sense of humor buddy, so I’m going to e-mail stalk you…

  4. You will be missed, but I understand completely. Hope you enjoy your time free of the Internets, and hope to see you back here sometime.

  5. Aw! But I just found you. However, I totally understand about needing a break.

  6. What!? No more Rocket pics and crass humor? What am I going to do? Enjoy the break, but come back someday!

    Love you!

  7. Nooooooo!!! Well ok… family first, I honestly dont know how you’ve been keeping this up with that adorable little baby deserving all your attention.
    You’ll be missed that’s fo sho

  8. You mean I will have to actually come over and see my nephew in person from now on???!!! That is just silly. I understand completely, I just hope you won’t mind my showing up at your house at all times so I can get my baby fix (and to learn a few guitar hero tricks.)

  9. I hope to see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

