8250

Pronunciation: ’ā-tē • ’tü • ’fif-tē

8.jpg Number of mosquito bites I have on my legs. It BLOWS! Have I ever mentioned that I am illergic to mosquitos? Not deathly, or anything…the bites just get to be about the size of a small dog, on average.

2.jpg Number of teeth poking out of Rocket’s lower gums. And just when you thought this kid couldn’t get any damn cuter!

5.jpg Number of weeks until our camping trip in Zions. I can’t wait!!

0.jpg Amount of love I have for the phone call I have to deal with tomorrow. It is the telephone hearing for my unemployment insurance appeal. I am tres nervous.

5 Responses

  1. Wait, I wanted a picture of the giant mosquito bites! Ok, well your adorable sone will do…enjoy that extra drooling that comes with teething!
    And good luck with your phone call!

  2. I hear ya about the mosquitoes. The funny thing is, the west coast kind don’t seem to like me. Or maybe I just haven’t been to the right places yet.

    I want a picture of da toofies. Also, please send me $50 and I’ll take care of the fine you’ve incurred for breaking federal cuteness standards *again.* Cheese and crackers, Woman, you do make cute babies!

  3. I’m in love with your baby. Really, seriously, in love. Please to fly him to California post haste.

  4. So cute!!! I hope that phone call goes well. I hate dealing with important stuff like that!

  5. I’ll cross my fingers for you.

    I’m allergic to mosquito bites too, and I always end up with huge scars.

Leave a Reply

