Listography: Music

I have decided that each Sunday I will be posting a list of some crazy subject. The idea comes from this site that is right up my alley.

Music Most Recently Listened To:
“As You Are” – Travis
“Blackout” – Muse
“Breathe” – Alexi Murdoch
“Brother on a Hotel Bed” – Death Cab for Cutie
“Crimson & Gold” – Carla Werner
“Death of an Interior Decorator” – Death Cab for Cutie
“Departure” – Carla Werner
“Different Names for the Same Thing” – Death Cab for Cutie
“Enough” – Carla Werner
“Fair” – Remy Zero
“Home” – Alexi Murdoch
“I Will Follow You Into the Dark” – Death Cab for Cutie
“I’d Rather Dance With You” – Kings of Convenience
“Love is No Big Truth” – Kings of Convenience
“Love You Out” – Carla Werner
“Passenger Seat” – Death Cab for Cutie
“Quicksand” – Travis
“Shine” – Alexi Murdoch
“So Com Voce” – Thievery Corporation
“Someday You Will Be Loved” – Death Cab for Cutie
“Song For You” – Alexi Murdoch
“Such Great Heights” – Postal Service
“Treasures” – Thievery Corporation
“Wanderlust” – Carla Werner
“Your Heart is an Empty Room” – Death Cab for Cutie

5 Responses

  1. Pishaaa! You’re totally stealing this idea from my site 😉

  2. Ahem. CD? Maybe? *cough cough*

    • For you my dear, absolutely! I think I still have your address. Can you send it to me, again, just in case?

  3. ah….I have no idea what any of those songs or groups are. If that makes me a loser, I am sorry….but knowing you, I bet I’d like them!

  4. Don’t feel bad, Moonspun. I only recognize one on the list (Muse). I’m so stuck in the 80’s when it comes to music that it’s frightening.

Leave a Reply

