All Around Me

Listening to: Wrong (Todd Terry Remix) – Everything But the Girl

Thinking about: Things I need to do:

  • Put away baskets of clean laundry at the end of our bed
  • Find cable to upload photos from camera to my computer
  • Stop thinking about things I could draw in my sketchbook and actually do it
  • Mop the floors
  • Return Rocket’s library books
  • Eat chocolate Exercise
  • Go to post office

Things that I find inspiring at this moment:
100 ideas!
The Thought Project
Jenny Saville
Moleskines

Reading: “A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man” – James Joyce and “The Lost Symbol” by Dan Brown.

3 Responses

  1. How would it be, to be doing daily things and have ideas about things to draw? I don’t know, I just think that is so cool. Yes, you should do it! And then post it here so I can see. 🙂

    I like the links too. fun ideas.

    I still want to do lunch.

  2. get that kid of yours to return his own damn library books! Ha! 🙂

  3. Hey, I’m reading “The Lost Symbol”, too! Did you get to the part where, oh wait, never mind. I haven’t gotten there either.

Leave a Reply

