This Morning

Listening to: Oliver watching “Little Bill” and crunching away on a pile of Apple Jacks.

Thinking about: How much I am looking forward to spending the day with my girls. This morning I am off to a birthday brunch and then I am spending the afternoon with a dear friend and her beautiful little baby girl!

Things I Love About Our Home at This Moment:

  • The random farm animal and number magnets all over the dishwasher.
  • The occasional hint that Ollie has been here. . . like the mini fighter jet left in the dishwasher or the car left in the cupboard.
  • The new paintings we have hung.

Project I am Interested In: Isn’t It cute!

3 Responses

  1. That’s so adorable!!! Reminds me of the SF dad blogger who buys clothes at thrift stores and turns them into adorable outfits for his daughter. Eh… I can’t remember his blog name.

  2. It was so fun seeing you yesterday! The dress is adorable. I wish I sewed, or had a girl. LOL

  3. Those are your paintings that you’ve hung, yes? Do we get a visual? Please?

Leave a Reply

