Listography: Musical Acts I Have Seen Live

Not sure what is up with the musical theme on these lists, but whatever. Here goes…in no particular order.

  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Violent Femmes
  • Deftones
  • Quicksand
  • Snapcase
  • Snot
  • (hed)P.E.
  • Soulfly
  • Alanis Morrisette
  • The Jets (HAHA!! No shit. It was my very first concert. I was nine.)
  • Janet Jackson
  • Dave Matthews
  • Nancy Griffith
  • Sevendust
  • John Mayer
  • Linkin Park
  • Tony Furtado
  • Rod Stewart
  • Fiona Apple
  • Tori Amos
  • Eddie Money
  • A.F.I.
  • Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. Hahahaha The Jets! Too funny. I haven’t seen any of those bands. Hubby went to see NIN but I wasn’t allowed to go…boys night or some such rubbish.

    I’ve been to see Bryan Adams, Colin James, NKOTB (this was me fulfilling my childhood dream at the age of 30!), Hole, Korn, Marilyn Manson, Foo Fighters, Fat Boy Slim, Black Eyed Peas….and The Wiggles 🙂

    • I know, right?! It was the shit. Marylin Manson was supposed to open for NIN at the show I saw, but he was banned from playing in Utah. So instead, he came out and gave some big rant on freedom of speech, all while ripping up a Book of Mormon. I was not impressed. The speech I can understand. The ripping up of something that is important to many of my family and friends, I don’t appreciate.

  2. I think we have three in common…Janet Jackson, Nancy Griffith and Alanis Morrissette.

  3. Concerts? What are those? The last one I went to was Elmopalooza.

Leave a Reply

